Skip to product information
1 of 1

David E. Feldman Author

25% OFF Let Thy Children Come - A Hammer & Sharpe Noir Mystery Thriller, Book 1 eBook

25% OFF Let Thy Children Come - A Hammer & Sharpe Noir Mystery Thriller, Book 1 eBook

Regular price $7.49 USD
Regular price $14.99 USD Sale price $7.49 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Two days before Halloween, seven-year-old Kyle Robinson does not return home from school, and private investigator, recovering addict, and avowed cynic Sam Sharpe is hired by his parents, Sheila and Arthur Robinson, to find the boy. Sharpe soon finds himself entangled with local crime lord Wallace North and his savage enforcers.

Meanwhile, Judah Hammer, a tough ex-con with a good heart, is release from jail after serving three years for manslaughter, and returns home to his large and loving family. Judah’s father, a well-respected banker, is killed by a bomb that goes off at his bank, and Judah suspects that North is behind his father’s death.

This noir mystery thriller includes a strong cast of fascinating, ongoing supporting characters, from vicious killers to femme fatales, and multiple riveting interwoven stories.

Fans of Robert Crais, Lee Child, John Sandford will love this first in series, Let Thy Children Come, Hammer and Sharpe Noir Mystery Thrillers: Book 1, by the author of the 6-book award-winning Dora Ellison Mystery Series.

View full details